Brave

Bold

Creative

Different

A beverage for the bold. The ones that never shy away from being themselves. What you see is what you get. Always!

At Atypique, we show our true colours. Absolutely no judgment and justification are needed. We do not wish to question the reason why you don't drink alcohol, we want to celebrate the fact that you don't need it to be festive!

Find out more

Alcohol-free

Atypique offers a delicious non-alcoholic alternative to all of those who wish to avoid drinking alcohol. Whatever your reason is for choosing Atypique, our ready to drink cocktails offer the same satisfaction you get from sipping on your favourite cocktail. There's no need to limit yourself! Atypique beverages are to be consumed with no moderation.

Low-sugar

Not only are they flavourful, but they also contain less sugar when compared to their alcoholic counterparts. A great and healthy alternative to your favourite cocktails! Not feeling guilty has never tasted this good.

Flavourful

The uniqueness of Atypique beverages' flavours are making it a one-of-a-kind product! It is surprising, refreshing, and unlike anything that has ever been made before. Not only it is the perfect alternative to alcoholic drinks, there's no compromise on the taste. Beyond a mocktail, it's a delicious sparkling drink.

Our ready-to-drink cocktails

Nothing is more convenient than our ready to drink cocktails! Not only they are delicious, we offer refreshing beverages with less sugar than your usual soda. You will want a can in your hands for every occasion!

Our spirits

For the more daring individuals, our spirits are perfect to awaken the mixologist within yourself and create personalized mixes at home. It gives you more liberty and boosts your creativity.

Way more than a beverage!
Join the Atypique movement!

To hear the news before everyone else and be part of exclusive events, subscribe!
This is not just a newsletter, it’s our way to include you in the decision-making of our products and invite you to our activities.

Join us
Atypique beverages are available at

Créatif

Différent

Courageux

Audacieux

Ceci est une boisson pour les audacieux. Ceux pour qui être soi-même est synonyme de courage. Ceux pour qui l’importance n’est pas tant d’être différent, mais de faire une différence.

Chez Atypique, come as you are. Pas de jugement, pas de justification. On ne questionne pas pourquoi tu ne bois pas d’alcool, on veut célébrer le fait que tu n’en n’as pas de besoin pour t’épanouir.

En savoir plus

Sans alcool

Atypique offre une délicieuse alternative sans alcool à tous ceux et celles qui souhaitent découvrir une boisson hors du commun. Peu importe la raison pour laquelle tu choisis Atypique, nos prêts à boire t'offrent le même plaisir et de délicieuses saveurs. Pas besoin de se limiter! Les breuvages Atypique sont à consommer sans modération.

Faible en sucre

Les breuvages Atypique ne sont pas seulement remplis de saveurs, ils possèdent tous moins de sucre que leurs confrères alcoolisés. Une belle alternative santé à nos cocktails favoris. C’est agréable de ne pas se sentir coupable!

Savoureux

Nos saveurs et nos recettes secrètes font d’Atypique des breuvages uniques en leur genre. Le goût est surprenant, rafraîchissant et différent de tout ce qui a été fait auparavant. Ce n’est pas seulement une bonne alternative pour remplacer des boissons alcoolisées, c’est savoureux! Au-delà d’un mocktail, c’est une délicieuse boisson pétillante. 

Nos prêts à boire sans alcool

Y’a vraiment rien de plus pratique que nos prêts à boire! En plus d’être simples et délicieux, Atypique offre un breuvage rafraîchissant, moins sucré qu’un jus ou une liqueur et que tu voudras avoir sous la main pour toutes les occasions!

Nos spiritueux sans alcool

Pour les plus audacieux, nos spiritueux sont parfaits pour s’inventer mixologue et faire des mélanges personnalisés à la maison. C'est s'offrir une liberté de saveurs et alimenter sa créativité.

Bien plus qu'un breuvage!
Joins-toi au mouvement Atypique.

Pour avoir des nouvelles en primeur et participer à des événements exclusifs, inscris-toi!
Ce n’est pas qu’une infolettre. C’est notre façon de t’inclure dans les décisions et les activités que nous ferons dans le futur.

Joins-toi
Les breuvages Atypique sont disponible chez